Ilayaraja will take oath as Rajya Sabha MP tomorrow

It has been reported that music composer Ilayaraja will take office as a member of the Rajya Sabha tomorrow. Those who excel in their respective fields are appointed by the President as nominated members of the Rajya Sabha. Accordingly, music composer Ilayaraja, athlete PT Usha, screenwriter V. Vijayendra Prasad and Virendra Hegde were appointed as […]

Continue Reading